B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Shotgun Honey Presents Volume 4: RECOIL

Shotgun Honey Presents Volume 4: RECOIL

by Ron Earl Phillips (Editor)


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 1


In its fourth installment, Shotgun Honey presents twenty-three tales of crime that will hit so hard that the recoil will be felt long after the stories are done. With new and established authors from around the world, Shotgun Honey Presents Volume 4: RECOIL delivers stories that explore a darker side of remorse, revenge, circumstance, and humanity.

• “Tell the Man About Love” by Rusty Barnes

• “The Ghost Road” by Susan Benson

• “Hotelin’“ by Sarah M. Chen

• “The Wrong Affair” by Kristie Claxton

• “Victory in the Spring, 1987” by Jen Conley

• “Avenues” by Brandon Daily

• “Noise” by Barbara DeMarco-Barrett

• “After the Bombs” by Hector Duarte Jr.

• “Missing Persons Day” by Danny Gardner

• “The Art of Negotiation” by Tia Ja’nae

• “Dirty Devil Dance” by Carmen Jaramillo

• “Beer Run” by Nick Kolakowski

• “Turner’s Bar” by JJ Landry

• “Johnny Still Goes to Atlantic City” by Bethany Maines

• “Jericho” by Tess Makovesky

• “Detour” by Alexander Nachaj

• “Toothpaste” by David Nemeth

• “The Thing I found Along a Dirt Patch Road” by Cindy O’Quinn

• “Three Fingers” by Brandon Sears

• “Too Many Mullets” by Johnny Shaw

• “The Last Mistake” by Kieran Shea

• “The Walk Home at Night” by Gigi Vernon

• “Kerouac’s Second Scroll” by Patrick Whitehurst

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781643961385
Publisher: Down & Out Books II, LLC
Publication date: 05/08/2020
Series: Shotgun Honey Presents , #4
Pages: 284
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.64(d)

Customer Reviews