by Jens Kommnick


$19.24 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.24, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479776946
catalogNumber: 47977694
Rank: 142853


  1. The Cat in the Bodhrán/The Welder
  2. The Crossing
  3. Teacht an Earraigh
  4. Concerto for 4 Violins (Allegro)
  5. Sandman's Dance
  6. Saltón de Meres/Marcha d'Arnao/Marcha de San Roque
  7. Jimmy Neary's Jig/The Ferris Wheel
  8. The Oak
  9. Alla Gossar
  10. O'Connell's Trip to Parliament/The Milkmaid/Corofin Departure
  11. Mrs. Nichols Almand
  12. Dans Louen/Blennie Enez Eusa
  13. Along Silver Lines

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews