Side by Side: The Duets

Side by Side: The Duets

by Elton Britt


Item is available through our marketplace sellers and in stores.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/08/2010
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988359725
catalogNumber: 3597


  1. Mockingbird Hill
  2. On and On With You
  3. Tomorrow You'll Be Married
  4. Swiss Lullaby
  5. The Game of Broken Hearts
  6. I May Hate Myself in the Morning
  7. It Is No Secret
  8. Fooling Around
  9. A Little Bit Blue
  10. The Fiddlin' Fool
  11. Give Me Some Sugar, Sugar Baby
  12. Cotton Candy and a Toy Balloon
  13. Ashes of Roses
  14. Tennessee Yodel Polka
  15. Written Guarantee
  16. Close Your Eyesand Dream
  17. The Yodel Blues
  18. Soft Lips
  19. The Wallflower Waltz
  20. Let's Sail Away to Heaven
  21. Tell Her You Love Her
  22. You Missed Your Chance Last Night
  23. Acres of Diamonds (Mountains of Gold)
  24. Prairieland Polka
  25. Quicksilver
  26. Home Came a Sailor
  27. Beyond the Sunset
  28. Side by Side

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews