Grantchester: Sidney Chambers and The Shadow of Death

Grantchester: Sidney Chambers and The Shadow of Death

by James Runcie

Paperback(Media tie-in)

$16.20 $18.00 Save 10% Current price is $16.2, Original price is $18. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781632862891
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Publication date: 01/13/2015
Series: Grantchester Mysteries Series , #1
Edition description: Media tie-in
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 550,168
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

James Runcie is an award-winning film-maker and the author of seven novels. Sidney Chambers and The Shadow of Death, the first in 'The Grantchester Mysteries' series, was published in 2012, soon followed by Sidney Chambers and The Perils of the Night, and Sidney Chambers and The Problem of Evil. In October 2014, ITV launched Grantchester, a prime-time, six-part series starring James Norton as Sidney Chambers. James Runcie lives in London and Edinburgh.


Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sidney Chambers and the Shadow of Death 2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.