Sinatra, With Love

Sinatra, With Love

by Frank Sinatra


$11.13 $11.99 Save 7% Current price is $11.13, Original price is $11.99. You Save 7%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 26


A romantic collection designed to ride the wave of Valentine's Day 2014, Sinatra, With Love combines beloved songs from his stints at Capitol and Reprise, some actual hits, and other standards in his repertoire. Anchored by "The Way You Look Tonight," "(Love Is) The Tender Trap," "The Look of Love," and "It Had to Be You," this 16-track collection has a couple of interesting wrinkles, but this isn't intended to be about surprises: it's comforting, romantic mood music and it succeeds in that regard.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/28/2014
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602537652143
catalogNumber: 001976102
Rank: 67953


  1. Moonlight Becomes You
  2. Love is Here To Stay
  3. Just One of Those Things
  4. Misty
  5. Nice ‘N' Easy
  6. It Could Happen To You
  7. The Way You Look Tonight
  8. Love Looks So Well On You
  9. (Love is) The Tender Trap
  10. I Love You
  11. The Look of Love
  12. Something's Gotta Give
  13. From This Moment On
  14. Wave
  15. It Had To Be You
  16. My Foolish Heart

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews