Since I Fell for You

Since I Fell for You

by Ann Roth

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Great for fans of Lauren Landish, Liz Isaacson, Marie Force, Bella Andre. Since I Fell for You is a small town, feel-good, western romance, the first in a three-book series.

Leave the Past Behind

That's life lesson number one for Jenny Wyler. Which is why she's sequestered in the middle of rural Montana teaching in a one-room schoolhouse. Saddlers Prairie is good and far from the ex-fiancé who ran when he discovered the truth about her family. And from now on, Jenny would keep silent about her past.

But for Abby Dawson, a kindergartner in Jenny's class, silence isn't a choice. Not only shy, the little girl may be mute, and her father, Adam, needs Jenny's help. Determined to give the child a voice, the pair work together while denying their powerful attraction. What could a cattle rancher and big-city teacher have in common anyway? Besides their love of a five-year-old girl. And the damaging secrets they are both hiding... secrets that are bound to leak out.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162826385
Publisher: Ann Roth
Publication date: 01/18/2020
Series: Saddlers Prairie , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 843,700
File size: 575 KB

About the Author

Award-winning author Ann Roth writes small town contemporary romance and women’s fiction. She has published over 35 novels, as well as several short stories and novellas, both through New York publishers and independently.

A true believer in love and happy endings, Ann enjoys watching her characters learn and grow as they face challenges and hurdles, and ultimately find love.
Ann has lived in the greater Seattle area since she headed for the University of Washington and fell in love with Seattle… and her future husband.

For information about Ann's books, visit https:/www.annroth.net

To sign up for her newsletter, visit https://bit.ly/2WxhNQT

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews