Sing a Song

Sing a Song

by Shir Synergy


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/07/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0700261272634
catalogNumber: 5637543288


  1. Sing a Song
  2. Sing a Silly Song
  3. Painting a Beautiful World
  4. We Say Shalom
  5. Light Eight Candles
  6. Havdalah Is When We Say Goodbye to Shabbat
  7. Purim Purim
  8. Mah Nishtana
  9. Sing, Dance, Jump and Shout
  10. Feel the Beat
  11. Chai
  12. Once Upon a Time
  13. I've Gotta Fly
  14. New Beginnings
  15. Shehecheyanu
  16. Shir Chadash
  17. Halleluyah

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews