Sing Something Simple

Sing Something Simple

by Cliff Adams


$10.44 $10.99 Save 5% Current price is $10.44, Original price is $10.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/24/2010
Label: Hallmark Uk
UPC: 5050457092023
catalogNumber: 5709202
Rank: 261694


  1. Sing Something Simple
  2. Hometown
  3. Underneath the Arches
  4. Drink to Me Only
  5. Me and My Shadow
  6. Cruising Down the River
  7. Home on the Range
  8. Wheezy-Anna
  9. Goodbye Hawaii
  10. Little Dolly Daydream
  11. Lilly of Laguna
  12. I Love You Truly
  13. Drifting and Dreaming
  14. My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  15. Let the Great Big World Keep Turning
  16. Ferry Boat Serenade
  17. Mother (A Word That Means the World to Me)
  18. A-You're Adorable

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews