Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Sing Sweet Nightingale (Dream War Saga Series #1)

Sing Sweet Nightingale (Dream War Saga Series #1)

by Erica Cameron
Sing Sweet Nightingale (Dream War Saga Series #1)

Sing Sweet Nightingale (Dream War Saga Series #1)

by Erica Cameron


Usually ships within 1 week


Mariella Teagen hasn't spoken a word in four years.
She pledged her voice to Orane, the man she loves—someone she only sees in her dreams. Each night, she escapes to Paradise, the world Orane created for her, and she sings for him. Mariella never believed she could stay in Paradise longer than a night, but two weeks before her eighteenth birthday, Orane hints that she may be able to stay forever.

Hudson Vincent made a pledge to never fight again.
Calease, the creature who created his dream world, swore that giving up violence would protect Hudson. But when his vow causes the death of his little brother, Hudson turns his grief on Calease and destroys the dream world. The battle leaves him with new abilities and disturbing visions of a silent girl in grave danger—Mariella.

Now, Hudson is fighting to save Mariella's life while she fights to give it away. He must show her Orane's true intentions or lose her to Paradise forever.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781937053963
Publisher: Spencer Hill Press
Publication date: 03/04/2014
Series: Dream War Saga Series , #1
Pages: 369
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.10(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Erica is many things but most notably the following: writer, reader, editor, dancer, choreographer, singer, lover of musical theater, movie obsessive, sucker for romance, Florida resident, and quasi-recluse. She loves the beach but hates the heat, has equal passion for the art of Salvador Dali and Venetian Carnival masks, has a penchant for unique jewelry and sun/moon decor pieces, and a desire to travel the entire world on a cruise ship. Or a private yacht. You know, whatever works.

Customer Reviews