Singles Collection 1971-1992

Singles Collection 1971-1992

by Olivia Newton-John


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/08/1992
Label: Festival Records
UPC: 9399609336124
catalogNumber: 0933612


  1. I Need Love
  2. Deeper Than a River
  3. Not Gonna Be the One
  4. I Want to Be Wanted
  5. If Not for You
  6. Banks of the Ohio
  7. Let Me Be There
  8. I Honestly Love You
  9. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  10. Have You Never Been Mellow
  11. Don't Stop Believin'
  12. Sam
  13. A Little More Love
  14. Physical
  15. Make a Move on Me
  16. Hopelessly Devoted to You
  17. Xanadu
  18. Magic
  19. Twist of Fate
  20. Soul Kiss
  21. You're the One I Want

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews