Sings Bessie Smith/Sings Fats Waller

Sings Bessie Smith/Sings Fats Waller

by Dinah Washington

CD(Includes book / Spanish Import)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 01/27/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 8436559462341
catalogNumber: 5048772
Rank: 37594


  1. Trombone Butter
  2. Send ME to the 'Lectric Chair
  3. Careless Love
  4. Me and My Gin
  5. Jailhouse Blues
  6. You've Been a Good Old Wagon
  7. After You've Gone
  8. Back Water Blues
  9. If I Could Be with You One Hour Tonight
  10. Fine Fat Daddy
  11. Love Is Here to Stay
  12. Show Time
  13. Trouble in Mind
  14. Back Water Blues
  15. Honeysuckle Rose
  16. Ain't Misbehavin'
  17. I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling
  18. Keepin' out of Mischief Now
  19. Everybody Loves My Baby
  20. Black and Blue
  21. Christopher Columbus
  22. T'Aint Nobody's Bizness If I Do
  23. Someone's Rocking MY Dreamboat
  24. Jitterbug Waltz
  25. Ain't Cha Glad?
  26. Squeeze Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews