Sinners & Saints (A Collection of Romantic Interludes)

Sinners & Saints (A Collection of Romantic Interludes)

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Sometimes it takes a Saint to love a Sinner.

 

There's something for everyone in this this collection of 15 romance stories from today's USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. From reluctant billionaires to displaced gods, century old vampires to young lovers just about to graduate high-school, love strikes where it will, and who's to say a Sinner is any less deserving of happiness than a Saint?

 

Let us tempt you to take a walk on the wild side, unleash a little bit of the sinner inside you to find that romance you've always been waiting for.

 

These original stories are packed with unforgettable characters, amazing romances, and intense emotion that will leave you on the edge of your seat waiting for more. From sweet to sultry, these stories will have you reading long into the night.

 

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Stephanie Meyer, Danielle Steel and Suzanne Collins won't wait to misbehave for Sinners & Saints.

 

Don't miss your chance to get this set before it's gone! The sins will stack up and the saints won't stay forever, so make sure to grab your copy of these 15 titillatingly delightful stories when you scroll up and one-click today!

 

With stories from:  Shaunna Rodriguez (AW), MA Abraham, Payne Craven, Tricia Daniels, Hannah Earl, AnnaMarie Gardner, Deborah Garland, Madison Granger, BK Harrell, Angelina Kerner, CA King (USAT), Darlene Kuncytes (AW), Megan Kuykendall, Andi Lawrencovna, Didi Oviatt, Crystal StClair, SE Winters
 

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164390358
Publisher: Coffee & Cakes Publishing
Publication date: 01/12/2021
Series: A Collection of Romantic Interludes
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 855
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews