Sir Adrian Boult Conducts Elgar

Sir Adrian Boult Conducts Elgar

by London Philharmonic Orchestra


Product Details

Release Date: 03/13/2012
Label: Regis
UPC: 5055031350100
catalogNumber: 5010


  1. Dream Children, for small orchestra (or piano), Op. 43
  2. Pomp and Circumstance, marches (5) for orchestra, Op. 39
  3. Froissart, concert overture for orchestra, Op. 19
  4. Cello Concerto in E minor, Op. 85
  5. Cockaigne Overture ("In London Town"), concert overture for orchestra & organ, Op. 40
  6. Falstaff, symphonic study for orchestra in C minor, Op. 68
  7. Enigma Variations, for orchestra, Op. 36
  8. In the South ("Alassio"), concert overture for orchestra, Op. 50
  9. Violin Concerto in B minor, Op. 61
  10. Wand of Youth, Suite No.1, for orchestra, Op. 1a
  11. Symphony No. 2 in E flat major, Op. 63
  12. Nursery Suite, for orchestra
  13. Symphony No. 1 in A flat major, Op. 55

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews