View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, October 19 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.
    Same Day delivery in Manhattan. 


Sistergirls.Com by Earl Sewell, William Fredrick Cooper, Michael Pressley, Rique Johnson

In the spirit of come five sensual novellas about the excitement — and danger — of meeting someone online.
Welcome to, where men can meet the women of their dreams. Making a selection is just a beginning — these ladies are more than mere images, and getting to know them is the really fun part. But just like most things, looks can be deceiving. And while the guys who take this plunge think they're in for the adventure of a lifetime, some of them are headed for the worst nightmare. Gathering five dramatically different voices between two covers, these stories travel the tantalizing crossroads between romance and cyberspace.
As today's world of dating expands beyond the traditional dinner-and-movie to the vast realm of Internet, this collection offers a timely and exciting glimpses into the adventures of cyber-relationships.

  • "You Are Making Me Wet" by Earl Sewell
  • "Life Happens" by Rique Johnson
  • "The Wanting" by Michael Presley
  • "Somewhere Between Love and Sarcasm" by V. Anthony Rivers
  • "Legal Days, Lonely Nights" by William Fredrick Cooper

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781593090043
Publisher: Strebor Books
Publication date: 08/01/2003
Edition description: Original
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 969,079
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Earl Sewell attended Columbia College in Chicago where he studied screen and fiction writing. Earl’s YA novels in his Keysha and Friends series have made him a librarian and teen fan favorite. He currently resides in South Holland, Illinois.

William Fredrick Cooper is the author of Six Days in January and There’s Always a Reason.

Michael Presley is the author of Blackfunk, Blackfunk II: No regrets/No Apologies and Tears on a Sunday Afternoon.

Rique Johnson is the author of Love & Justice, Whispers from a Troubled Heart, Every Woman's Man and A Dangerous Return.

V. Anthony Rivers is the author of Daughter by Spirit, Everybody Got Issues, and My Life Is All I Have. He is a contributor to Zane's Love Is Never Painless.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
The First story, By William Fredrick Cooper is AWESOME!!!! As is 'You're Making Me Wet,' by Earl Sewell. The rest of the stories are okay, but you'll like them.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I was so disappointed by this book. I love anything that has to do with Zane but this was quite possibly the worst book that I've ever read. The first story was the best one in the entire book, I guess that's why they put it first. All of the others were 100% sleepers! Buyers beware!