The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Boxed Set

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Boxed Set

by Ann Brashares

Other Format(Two-Volume Boxed Set)



Lena, Carmen, Bridget, and Tibby have been through a lot together. But even after traveling across the world to keep these four very different friends connected, the pants remain strong, uncuffed–and remarkably flattering. Relive the girls’ first two summers apart in The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants and The Second Summer of the Sisterhood, two novels of strength, heartbreak, first love, mothers, and the amazing friends that make all of it bearable. The boxed set will also include an exclusive added value poster.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780553376067
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 10/25/2005
Series: Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Series , #1
Edition description: Two-Volume Boxed Set
Product dimensions: 6.50(w) x 8.38(h) x 2.00(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Ann Brashares is a writer of young adult fiction, best known for The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants book series, the eponymous first book an international bestseller. The popular "Sisterhood" book series concluded in 2011 with Sisterhood Everlasting, and the first four books of the series were adapted into two feature films. Her first novel for adults, The Last Summer (of You and Me), was published in 2007, followed by, My Name Is Memory in 2010. She's also written a time-travel novel for young adults, The Here and Now.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews