This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Sisters of Sword and Song

Sisters of Sword and Song

by Rebecca Ross

Hardcover

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on June 23, 2020

Overview

Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep, and Court of Fives.

After eight years, Evadne will finally be reunited with her older sister, Halcyon, who has been serving in the queen’s army. But when Halcyon unexpectedly appears a day early, Eva knows something is wrong. Halcyon has charged with a heinous crime, and though her life is spared, she is sentenced to 15 years.

Suspicious of the charges, brought forth by Halcyon’s army commander, as well as the details of the crime, Eva volunteers to take part of her sister’s sentence. If there’s a way to absolve Halcyon, she’ll find it. But as the sisters begin their sentences, they quickly learn that there are fates worse than death.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062471413
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/23/2020
Pages: 480
Sales rank: 261,249
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x 1.45(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Rebecca Ross is the author of The Queen’s Rising and its sequel, The Queen’s Resistance, as well as Sisters of Sword and Song. She lives in Northeast Georgia. Visit her at www.rebeccarossauthor.com or on Twitter @_RebeccaRoss.