Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ska Parade: Runnin' Naked Thru the Cornfield

Ska Parade: Runnin' Naked Thru the Cornfield


Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bim Skala Bim   Track Performer
Dave Wakeling   Vocals
John Cameron   Keyboards,Saxophone,Vocals
Equators   Track Performer
Let's Go Bowling   Track Performer
Jim Akimoto   Saxophone
Joey Altruda   Bass,Guitar
Jim Arhelger   Drums
Donald Bailey   Vocals
Rick Barry   Percussion
Mike Boito   Keyboards
Elliot Caine   Trumpet
Donkey Show   Track Performer
Mark Ferranti   Bass
David Hillyard   Tenor Saxophone
Greg Lee   Vocals
Gilbert Lopez   Saxophone
Nick Lunt   Baritone Saxophone
Arik Marshall   Guitar,Vocals
Willie McNeil   Drums
Vinnie Nobile   Trombone,Vocals
Horace Panter   Bass
David Ralicke   Trombone
Dan Regan   Trombone
Neville Staple   Vocals
Dan Vitale   Vocals
Wayne Lothian   Bass,Vocals
John Fisher   Trumpet
Lonnie Marshall   Bass,Vocals
James Gray   Drums
Reel Big Fish   Track Performer
Save Ferris   Track Performer
Chris Murray   Guitar,Vocals
Jump with Joey   Track Performer
Marshall Law   Track Performer
Adam Birch   Trombone,Trumpet
Siren Six!   Track Performer
Roddy Byers   Guitar,Vocals
Aitch Hyatt   Drums
Adam Lee   Drums
Jim Jones   Guitar,Vocals
My Superhero   Track Performer
Tavis Werts   Trumpet
Matt Wong   Bass
Aaron Barrett   Guitar,Vocals
Brian Mashburn   Guitar,Vocals
James Sumner   Keyboards
Scott Klopfenstein   Trumpet,Vocals
Bill Uechi   Bass
Tim Wu   Saxophone
Monique Powell   Vocals
Marc Harismendy   Drums
Jose Castellanos   Trumpet
Jackie Starr   Vocals
Grant Berry   Trombone
Venice Shoreline Chris   Track Performer
Jaime ?   Saxophone
Thee Spivies   Track Performer
Darren Fletcher   Keyboards,Vocals
Andrew Gonzales   Drums
Mike DeLeon   Trombone
Chris Wilson   Drums,Vocals
Ray Campbell   Vocals
Kym Clift   Vocals
Robert Dominguez   Percussion
Stanley "Bronco" Farwell   Trombone
Kent Graves   Drums
Matt Parker   Organ
Tazy Phyllipz   Vocals
Carlos de la Garza   Drums
Kevin Hewitt   Organ
Eric Zamora   Saxophone
Zimbobway   Violin,Vocals
Mike Berault   Vocals
Chris Colonnier   Trombone
Paul Diffin   Bass
Ed Kampwirth   Bass
John Reineck   Saxophone
Pat Reyford   Vocals
Nate Bott   Guitar,Vocals
Frank Staniszewski   Keyboards
Jeff Conrad   Drums
Clay Elliot   Saxophone
Lee Badau   Tenor Saxophone
Lincoln Barr   Guitar
Brian Williams   Trombone
Ivan Vejar   Guitar
Angela Moore   Vocals

Technical Credits

Dave Wakeling   Composer
Ranking Roger   Composer
Andy Cox   Composer
David Lowery   Composer
Everett Morton   Composer
Saxa   Composer
Paul Tavenner   Engineer
Chris Wise   Graphic Design
Mike Rocchio   Graphic Design
Mack Anthony Adams   Contributor
Larry Greer   Cover Art
Caui Lofgren   Back Cover,Cover Art
Tazy Phyllipz   Graphic Design
Gary Maragos   Composer
Albino Brown   Producer
Todd Schlafer   Composer
David Wright   Composer
David Steel   Composer
Dan Miller   Composer
Tazy Phyllipz   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews