Slayer (Fallen Lords M.C., #8)

Slayer (Fallen Lords M.C., #8)

by Winter Travers

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


From Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author Winter Travers comes the 8th installment in the Fallen Lords MC series.An unexpected guest on the steps of the clubhouse turns Slayer's world upside down. Scrambling to make sense of everything and adjusting to a life he never expected has Slayer asking for help from the last person he thought could ever help him.Wendy.Can the feisty woman be the one to help him, or will she realize Slayer and the new woman in his life is too much to deal with?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163741793
Publisher: Winter Travers
Publication date: 11/29/2019
Series: Fallen Lords M.C.
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 5,270
File size: 365 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Slayer (Fallen Lords M.C., #8) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous 8 days ago
Slayer is book eight in the Fallen Lords MC series and recommend reading these in order. From a character perspective on coupling it can be read as a standalone; however, the MC story continues from each book and picks up where it left off in the last book. Oh my, the chuckles you endure with the no names that occur between Slayer/Wendy is hilarious! Speaking of which, this crazy MC girl club keeps you on your toes and the antics they continue to come up with make you laugh cause these MC men just shake their heads and don't expect anything less when it comes to the girls. It lightens the MC load is the way I see it. HaHa Just when you think all is right, BAM!, Winter Slays you with that ending, WTH! NO.NO.NO...can't wait for how this plays out though. This story will have you hesitating answering the door next time you order pizza. Pizza delivery anyone?? HaHa If you haven't Fallen yet for this series you will with this one!