Sleep Pea Angel and Doubtful Davie

Sleep Pea Angel and Doubtful Davie

by Diann Y. Mason


$21.14 $23.49 Save 10% Current price is $21.14, Original price is $23.49. You Save 10%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Sleep Pea Angel and Doubtful Davie by Diann Y. Mason


Sleep Pea Angel Adventure Series by DiAnn Y. Mason is a delightful and

heart warming collection of special stories that teach children

valuable life lessons. Each one is painstakingly illustrated with colorful characters and scenery. They are the perfect story time or bedtime books for young children. The main character is Sleep Pea Angel. She

is a beautiful blue angel who was given a special Pea she calls Peadie

that contains the names of all the children throughout the world. Each night the name of one very special child who is having trouble sleeping appears inside the Pea. Sleep Pea Angel visits this special child and helps to resolve any issues that keep him or her from sleeping. The first book in the series is about a little boy named Davie King who doubts just about everything! Read the Sleep Pea Angel and Doubtful Davie story to find out how Sleep Pea Angel will help Davie get to sleep tonight. You never know who will be the next special child Sleep Pea Angel will visit.maybe even YOU!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781425933906
Publisher: AuthorHouse
Publication date: 04/28/2007
Pages: 64
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.17(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews