Sleeper

Sleeper

by Gordon Stevens

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$5.50

Overview

There is a date and a target--but is there a way of stopping the mission? From the center of British intelligence to the heart of the Provisional IRA, this adrenalin-pumping novel penetrates two highly secretive organizations of war. A "sleeper" for readers of Jack Higgins and Ken Follett, by the author of Peace on Earth. HC: HarperCollins.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061092411
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 12/28/1994
Pages: 480
Product dimensions: 4.18(w) x 6.76(h) x 1.33(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews