by Sandie Bergen


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Sleepers is book three of a nine book series called the Cat's Tales. A prophecy leads Cat and her family to find the sleepers when the time arrives. The Black Lord and other opposing forces refuse to let them relax while they wait, however. When both Cat and Lindren disappear on the same night, Rhone faces not only the truth he's discovered, but his own feelings.

Back in Tezerain, in the country of Kitring-Tor, Cat visits the wizard Jeral and the prophecy regarding Sleepers is revealed. To Cat's chagrin, they must wait for the constellation known as the Bashful Lady to shift into the appropriate position. In the meantime, Cat tries to find ways to amuse herself, avoid Prince Dayn, adjust to a Human world and spend as much time with Rhone Arden as possible.

While searching for proof of his innocence in the murder of a nobleman, Rhone discovers the truth to have much deeper consequences than he could have guessed and when Cat and Lindren both disappear on the same night, it pushes him into an unexpected decision.

Cat's Tales is a 9 book series following the life of Cat, the last Tiranen. Love, action, adventure, and a strong family network of elves help her grow into a great woman and warrior.

Cat's Tales is for reader's 18 plus. Sexual scenes and battle violence are part of the story.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781940510224
Publisher: Marion Margaret Press
Publication date: 12/12/2014
Series: Cat's Tales , #3
Pages: 586
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.30(d)

Customer Reviews