Sleeping Dogs Don't Lie
Sleeping Dogs Don't Lie

Sleeping Dogs Don't Lie

by Michael McCoy

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154889879
Publisher: Sastrugi Press
Publication date: 10/06/2017
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Michael McCoy was born in eastern Wyoming and raised in central Iowa. He earned a B.A. degree in anthropology from the University of Wyoming and a B.A. in zoology from the University of Montana. Today, McCoy and his wife Nancy live in Teton Valley, Idaho. He has written for dozens of magazines, authored ten books on travel and the outdoors, and served as editor of Jackson Hole magazine. Sleeping Dogs Don't Lie, McCoy's debut novel, is the first volume of the planned Clifford Gustafson Trilogy.
To receive updates on the progress of the subsequent volumes, follow his author's page at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews