Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain: A gorgeously heartwarming Christmas romance

Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain: A gorgeously heartwarming Christmas romance

by Lindy Miller
Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain: A gorgeously heartwarming Christmas romance

Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain: A gorgeously heartwarming Christmas romance

by Lindy Miller

Paperback

$12.95
Usually ships within 6 days

Overview

From Eric Hoffer Award-Winning Author Lindy Miller, comes an uplifting novella about the magic of Christmas, the strength of family, and finding your path where you least expect it. This enchanting and inspirational read will have you both laughing and crying while it warms your heart. This festive Christmas treat is perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Jenny Hale, and Sheila Roberts.

“A delightful holiday read highly recommended for romance readers seeking a blend of life-changing encounters and love.” ~Midwest Book Review

Christmas isn’t fashion editor Roxanne Hudson’s style, but when she finds herself snowed in with a handsome stranger, she might just discover the magic of the season after all.

Roxanne Hudson does not like the holidays. They come with too many family obligations that take her away from work as a rising fashion editor in New York City. But this Christmas might be Grandma Myrtle’s last, and Roxanne’s parents want her to spend the holiday at the family cabin in the Green Mountains. So, she decides to brave the long commute—and the wilderness—to spend Christmas in Vermont.

After an uncomfortable call from her on-again, off-again ex-boyfriend starts the trip off badly, Roxanne is blindsided by a blizzard on the snowy mountain road, where the last thing she hears before losing consciousness is sleigh bells. When she’s rescued by Mark Foster, a handsome park ranger who’s the exact opposite of everything she always thought she wanted, Roxanne seeks her grandmother’s wisdom and discovers an uncanny connection that could be a sign of what her life is really meant to be.

“This was the perfect story to put me in the Christmas spirit! If you're looking for the perfect book to get you excited for Christmas, pick this one up!” ~Katie, NetGalley

“This was the cozy winter love story that I want to read and watch all season long.” ~Crystal L, NetGalley

“I loved this book! All the coziness and warmth of a Christmas romance, whilst also touching on some important societal issues. The little touches of magic were adorable, and I can just picture this as a Christmas movie!” ~Sara H, NetGalley


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781645480785
Publisher: Vesuvian Books
Publication date: 12/07/2021
Pages: 178
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.50(d)

About the Author

Lindy Miller is an award-winning author of feel-good love stories full of sweet moments and happy endings. She believes the best time to fall in love is during the holidays, preferably over a cup of warm tea or a delicious pastry—two things she can’t get enough of.

Lindy is represented by Gandolfo Helin & Fountain Literary Management and supported by Meryl Moss Media.

Member Romantic Novelist Association (RNA) and Romance Writers of America (RWA).

Customer Reviews