Slow Burn

Slow Burn

by Rhonda Laurel

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150061293
Publisher: Etopia Press
Publication date: 01/07/2015
Series: The Blake Boys , #7
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 639,024
File size: 748 KB

About the Author

Rhonda Laurel is a contemporary interracial/multicultural romance writer whose two great loves are writing and landscape photography. She uses both as a vehicle to convey the complexity of the human spirit and the beauty of the world around her. Ebb Tide, For the Love of the Game and Masquerade were released in 2012. Shutter, Memories of You, Star Crossed, MVP, California Bored and Tourism and The Blake Legacy in 2013. The print anthology, The Rhonda Laurel Collection, featuring Ebb Tide, For the Love of the Game and Shutter released June 2013. Texas Heat, Love Notes & Football and The Perfect Storm, books 4, 5 and 6 in The Blake Boys Series released in 2014. Slow Burn, Hollywood Heat, Cowboy’s Heart, Tempting Fate, Executive Desires, Meet the Blakes, and The Final Play released in 2015. Stranded in Paradise, Slap Shot, Off Season, Worth the Wait, Double Exposure, and Leap of Faith released in 2016.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Slow Burn 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thus story was funny, cute , sexy and happy ending
Geegl More than 1 year ago
This was another good book in The Blake series. Enjoyed reading about the what type of relationship Tyler & Michelle would have both knowing that their meant for each other but not sure if they'll be able or even ready to take the next step. The next book comes out in March already looking forward to the others in this series coming through out 2015 into 2016 by Ms. Laurel