Smeagol Blues

Smeagol Blues

by Clint Westgard

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The house looks like any other, ramshackle and worn by too many harsh seasons on the prairies. David cannot explain his obsession with it, what draws him to its well-hidden secrets.

What he will find is an ever-deepening mystery, involving a man who disappeared thirty years ago and a possible fortune he left behind. His efforts to solve the riddle of the house will lead David to betray those he loves and forsake all that he has in the world.

For the house possesses a terrible power beyond his reckoning, and once he is trapped in its thrall he will never escape.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044566897
Publisher: Lost Quarter Books
Publication date: 06/02/2013
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 102 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Clint Westgard is the author of The Shadow Men Trilogy and the science fiction epic The Sojourner Cycle, the first volume of which, The Forgotten, was published in 2015. In addition, he has published a work of historical fantasy set in colonial Peru, The Masks of Honor, and a retelling of the Minotaur legend, The Trials of the Minotaur. Clint Westgard lives in Calgary, Alberta.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews