Smile at Your Neighbor

Smile at Your Neighbor

by Eric Litwin


$19.84 $19.99 Save 1% Current price is $19.84, Original price is $19.99. You Save 1%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2003
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479741029
catalogNumber: 74102
Rank: 41134


  1. Strong Mama (Blues)  - Eric Litwin
  2. The Hokey Pokey (New Orleans Jam Session)  - Eric Litwin
  3. Miss Mary Mack (Handclap Rhyme)  - Eric Litwin
  4. Did You Feed My Cow? (Call and Response)  - Eric Litwin
  5. Weatherwise (Beatnik Jazz)  - Eric Litwin
  6. One, Two, Three Whee! (Big Band Swing)  - Eric Litwin
  7. Skip to My Lou (Bluegrass)  - Eric Litwin
  8. I Like (Barbershop Quartet)  - Eric Litwin
  9. Moving in a Circle (Early Elvis)  - Eric Litwin
  10. The Fun Thing (Disco Line Dance)  - Eric Litwin
  11. Around and Around (Lullaby)  - Eric Litwin
  12. Smile at Your Neighbor (Country Hoedown)  - Eric Litwin
  13. The Three Little Pigs (Story Song)  - Eric Litwin

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews