Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Smokescreen (Love in Flames, #2)

Smokescreen (Love in Flames, #2)

by Elouise East
Smokescreen (Love in Flames, #2)

Smokescreen (Love in Flames, #2)

by Elouise East



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A charity firefighter calendar? Check.

A sexy photographer staring at his semi-naked body? Check.

An arsenal of humour? Check.


Jason's and Harry's pasts are hurting their future, but there is so much piling on their shoulders, they can't see a way out. So, when they come together for a night of passion, they believe it's a one-night only thing.

Unfortunately, feelings are wild and untameable, especially when it relates to two men who have broken hearts.

How can they find a light through the darkest of tunnels when neither has a match?


An MM romance about trust, friendship and love.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940167000070
Publisher: Elouise East
Publication date: 12/31/2022
Series: Love in Flames
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 813,776
File size: 585 KB

About the Author

I am is a bestselling author of contemporary MM romance. I write a variety of themes: sweet and fluffy to high angst to taboo, but there is a huge nod in the direction of friendships being integral to each character's experience. I write books that are emotionally realistic, even if liberties are taken with other aspects of my stories.

Join my newsletter for monthly updates, giveaways and a free, exclusive story being told chapter by chapter:

Reading and writing have always been a part of my life, although my debut book wasn't published until July 2019, when I was 36 years old. My experience has come from reading thousands of books over the years and being a perfectionist when it comes to trying to make things right. I live in the centre of the UK with my two children, who make life worth living, keep me (in)sane and make me laugh. I love Zumba, yoga and walking, all things that can be done alone as I am very introverted.

Crush series: follows everyday people through their lives, finding love, overcoming barriers, working together to find their Happily Ever After. You will find that some of these have a slightly darker side to them.

Daddy series: focuses on those Daddy and boy relationships that mean so much to us all. The caring, dedicated and tolerant of Daddies and the sweet, obedient and naughty boys.

Dark & Divergent series: focuses on the darker, kinkier, taboo side of life. It will have several different lifestyles from ménage to reverse harems; minor kinks to BDSM; age gaps to no gaps.

Charmed series: follows new characters that may interact with the characters from previous series by having those characters dropping in, locations used or even mentioning a character’s name or conversation.

I love stalkers... ;-)

Customer Reviews