Smooth Jazz: Rainy Day Moods

Smooth Jazz: Rainy Day Moods


$11.47 $11.99 Save 4% Current price is $11.47, Original price is $11.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, August 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Smooth Jazz: Rainy Day Moods

Smooth Jazz: Rainy Day Moods collects ten laid-back tracks by Darren Motamedy, Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, and Michael McEvoy along with Deems ("Romance Blue"), Nite Flyte ("The Love I Give"), and James Plunky Branch & Oneness ("Near the Castle at Elmina"). This set is recommended as background music.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/23/1999
Label: Instinct Records
UPC: 0720841040323
catalogNumber: 410403
Rank: 176374

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gabriel Mark Hasselbach   Track Performer
Deems   Track Performer
Michael McEvoy   Track Performer
Darren Motamedy   Track Performer
Nite Flyte   Track Performer
Duncan Millar   Track Performer
Chris Standring   Track Performer
Howard Johnson   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Gabriel Mark Hasselbach   Producer
Tony Campbell   Producer
Darren Motamedy   Producer
Deems Tsutakawa   Producer
Ernie McKone   Producer
Rick Fisher   Producer
Andres Spiller   Producer
James Plunky Branch   Producer
Rodney Lee   Producer
Chris Standring   Producer
Joe Fuentes   Producer
Allan Curtis Barnes   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews