Smooth Sounds: The Future Hits of Wckr Spgt

Smooth Sounds: The Future Hits of Wckr Spgt


$9.90 $9.99 Save 1% Current price is $9.9, Original price is $9.99. You Save 1%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, October 2 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Smooth Sounds: The Future Hits of Wckr Spgt

Smooth Sounds: The Future Hits of Wckr Spgt celebrates the 20th anniversary of Shrimper Records. All of the 36 tracks were written by Wckr Spgt and boast performances by Sentridoh, the Mountain Goats, Jad Fair, Amps for Christ, Falcon Eddy, Joy, and the Bingo Trappers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/06/2010
Label: Shrimper Records
UPC: 0759718115826
catalogNumber: 158
Rank: 187009

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Harrelson   Vocals
Norma Tanega   Percussion,Shouts
Jad Fair   Guitar,Drums,Vocals
Lou Barlow   Guitar,Vocals
Dave Carpenter   Bass,Guest Appearance
Michael Dixon   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Vocals
Wckr Spgt   Sampling
Rockin' Johnny   Bass,Vocals
Simon Joyner   Guitar,Vocals
Eric Arn   Guitar
Franklin Bruno   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Vocals
John Darnielle   Vocals
Robert Jones   Guitar,Keyboards
Steve Folta   Drums,Vocals
Steve Silverstein   Rhythm,Spoken Word
Chris Deden   Cello,Drums,Keyboards
Enid Snarb   electronics
Dimitri Manos   Drums,Keyboards,Vocals
Toby Goodshank   Vocals
Wim Elzinga   Bass,Pedal Steel Guitar,Background Vocals,Saw
Ashley Reaks   Vocals
Mike Valentine   Bass,Vocals
Mick Rhodes   Guitar,Vocals
Phil Yates   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Elliot Hilton   Bass,Piano,Background Vocals
Matt Dodge   Drums
Eric Lilavois   Drums,Choir, Chorus
Mark Szabo   Bass,Percussion,Vocals
Debutantes   Vocals
Daniel Schmelz   Bass
Amy Maloof   Guitar,Vocals
Nathan Wilson   Bass,Vocals
Matthew Maggs   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Vocals
Ian Carlson   Drums
Shade Tramp   Drums,screams
Ed "Evil" Neville   Drums
Dan Madri   Guitar,Keyboards
Capt. Excitement   Vocals
Kurt Ross   Harmonica,Vocals
Daniel Armsley   Drums
Jeremy S. Godd   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
David Scott Ewers   Guitar,Drums,Vocals
Richie Grampora   Guitar,Vocals
Joel Davenport   Organ
Nima Kazerouni   Guitar,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals
David Schweighart   Drums
Meaghan Burke   Cello,Vocals
Creed Ross   Bass,Background Vocals
Ari Berrong-Huber   Guitar,Vocals
Ryan Eggleston   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Matt Savage   Drums,Vocals
Christian Cundari   Guitar
Ben Didsbury   Bass
Carol Paine   Vocals,Sounds
Aubrey Brengelman   Loops
Mario Verlangieri   Bass,Vocals
Tom Skelly   Guitar,Shouts
Sander Patelski   Drums
Waldemir Non   Guitar,Vocals

Technical Credits

John Harrelson   Producer,Instrumentation
Franklin Bruno   Composer,Liner Notes
John Darnielle   Instrumentation
Steve Folta   Engineer
Steve Silverstein   Engineer
Joel Connell   Contributor
John Huber   Producer
Enid Snarb   Engineer
Ashley Reaks   Instrumentation
Alan Smithee   Instrumentation
Eric Lilavois   Engineer
Debutantes   Instrumentation
Falcon Eddy   Producer
Russ Woods   Instrumentation
Crusty Alex   Contributor
Jim Shirley   Engineer
Shaheen Beardsley   Artwork
David Trautz   Engineer
Erica Tyron   Contributor
Alex Lifzson   Contributor

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews