Snoopy: Vocal Selections

Snoopy: Vocal Selections


$9.88 $10.95 Save 10% Current price is $9.88, Original price is $10.95. You Save 10%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Snoopy: Vocal Selections by Larry Grossman

10 vocal selections from the stage musical, including: Clouds
• Daisy Hill
• Don't Be Anything Less
• Friend
• I Know Now
• Just One Person
• Poor Sweet Baby
• Where Did That Little Dog Go?
• Woodstock's Theme
• The World According to Snoopy.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780881881110
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 01/28/1981
Series: Musicals Series: Vocal Selections
Pages: 64
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.20(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews