Snow White, the Seven Dwarves, and the Adorable Bed and Breakfast

Snow White, the Seven Dwarves, and the Adorable Bed and Breakfast

by Michael Ann Dobbs, Bree Paulsen

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

This Princess Doesn’t Need to be Rescued

Snow White, the Seven Dwarves, and the Adorable Bed and Breakfast is a “fractured fairy tale” that imagines what would happen if Snow White took her amazing cleaning and organizing skills and applied them to business. In this fun and beautifully-illustrated story, Snow White takes control of her own fate and improves the lives of everyone around her, without any help from a prince.

This fairy tale retelling is a short chapter book suitable as a read aloud or for young, advanced readers. It's perfect for fans of Ursula LeGuin's Catwings or Ruth Stiles Gannett's My Father's Dragon.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781532401978
Publisher: Xist Publishing
Publication date: 04/04/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 32
File size: 5 MB
Age Range: 3 - 10 Years

About the Author

n/a

Customer Reviews