Snows of Darkover

Snows of Darkover

by Marion Zimmer Bradley
3.0 1

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Snows of Darkover by Marion Zimmer Bradley

This is the twelfth anthology of short stories set on Darkover, edited by Marion Zimmer Bradley, and first published in 1994.

This anthology contains stories by Marion Zimmer Bradley, Mercedes Lackey, Deborah J. Ross, Elisabeth Waters, Lynne Armstrong-Jones, Chel Avery, Lee Martindale, Diana L. Paxson, Patricia Duffy Novak, Roxana Pierson, Joan Marie Verba, Janet R. Rhodes, Cynthia McQuillin, Patricia Shaw Mathews, Lena Gore, Jane Edgeworth, Toni Berry, C. Frances, Nina Boal, Suzanne Hawkins Burke, Linda Anfuso, Alexandra Sarris, and Glenn R. Sixbury.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148541912
Publisher: Marion Zimmer Bradley Literary Works Trust
Publication date: 08/16/2013
Series: Darkover Anthology , #12
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 274
Sales rank: 299,457
File size: 264 KB

About the Author

Marion Zimmer Bradley is probably best known for her Darkover novels and her best-selling Arthurian novel THE MISTS OF AVALON. In addition to her novels, Mrs. Bradley edited many magazines, amateur and professional, including Marion Zimmer Bradley's FANTASY Magazine, which she started in 1988, and an annual anthology, SWORD AND SORCERESS. For more information, see her website:

Date of Birth:

June 30, 1930

Date of Death:

September 25, 1999

Place of Birth:

Albany, New York

Place of Death:

Berkeley, California


B.A., Hardin-Simmons College, 1964; additional study at University of California, Berkeley, 1965-1967

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Snows of Darkover 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago