So Country Christmas 2016

So Country Christmas 2016

CD(Australian Import)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/18/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 0600753745083
catalogNumber: 5051672


Disc 1

  1. Driving Home for Christmas
  2. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  3. Candy Cane Christmas
  4. Santa's Coming Over to Your House
  5. Put a Little Holiday in Your Heart
  6. All I Want for Christmas Is a Real Good Tan
  7. Away in a Manger
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. Christmas Is for Children
  10. Pretty Paper
  11. Mele Kalikimaka
  12. Blue Christmas
  13. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  14. If We Make It Through December
  15. O Come All Ye Faithful
  16. Silent Night
  17. Mr. Christmas
  18. A Joyful Noise
  19. Santa Man
  20. Mary's Boy Child
  21. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

Disc 2

  1. Hard Candy Christmas
  2. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  3. The First Noel
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Kentucky Homemade Christmas
  6. All My Love for Christmas
  7. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  8. Santa Baby
  9. Country Christmas
  10. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  11. Holly Jolly Christmas
  12. Joy to the World
  13. The Little Drummer Boy
  14. What Child Is This?
  15. Merry Christmas From the Family
  16. Christmas in Dixie
  17. Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
  18. We Call It Christmas
  19. Christmas in the Country
  20. Christmas Time

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews