So Long as This Land Exists

So Long as This Land Exists

by Tim Thompson


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2007
Label: Centaur
UPC: 0044747282725
catalogNumber: 2827


  1. Prologue
  2. Introduction
  3. Dreaming the World
  4. Sun
  5. Burning House, See How the Birds
  6. Rushing to Nowhere
  7. Story
  8. Broadway and the Dream
  9. Keep on Keepin' On
  10. Second Introduction
  11. It's All up to Us
  12. We Can Make It (Epilogue I)
  13. The Song Goes on (Epilogue II)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews