So Much Spring

So Much Spring

by James Donegan


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/30/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0663445129721
catalogNumber: 5637278022


  1. The Spark of Creation
  2. Easy Money
  3. A Breeze off the River
  4. Finishing the Hat
  5. Sweet Liberty
  6. My Simple Christmas Wish
  7. When She Loved Me
  8. She Cries
  9. No More
  10. What More Can I Say?
  11. I Feel So Much Spring
  12. Into the Fire
  13. You'll Never Walk Alone

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews