Sofia the First: The Enchanted Feast: A Disney Read-Along

Sofia the First: The Enchanted Feast: A Disney Read-Along

by Disney Book Group, Disney Book Group

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids Read to Me)

$6.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Sofia the First: The Enchanted Feast: A Disney Read-Along by Disney Book Group, Disney Book Group

Read along with Disney! Cedric is preparing to show off his magical skills at the Enchanted Feast: a grand dinner for all of the kings and queens in the Tri-Kingdom Area. When an evil fairy named Miss Nettle disguises herself as a powerful sorceress and takes over the feast, Sofia forms an unlikely team with Clover, Cedric, and Wormwood to protect her amulet and save her family. Follow along with the word-for-word narration in this charming storybook, based on a special episode featuring Snow White!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423189725
Publisher: Disney Press
Publication date: 03/04/2014
Series: Disney Storybook with Audio Series
Sold by: DISNEY PUBLISHING WORLDWIDE -EBKS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 40
File size: 36 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 3 - 5 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sofia the First The Enchanted Feast: Purchase Includes a Digital Song! 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
anastasiaoa More than 1 year ago
My niece is a fan of Sofia the first and she loves these books I get her by this and I planned on getting the very first book and the upcoming book that will be out sometime in the summer. I recommend this for fans of Sofia and Snow white. I loved snow white growing up and I hope that my niece will too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago