×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sofia the First: The Enchanted Feast: Purchase Includes a Digital Song!
     

Sofia the First: The Enchanted Feast: Purchase Includes a Digital Song!

4.3 3
by Disney Book Group, Catherine Hapka, Grace Lee (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions


Cedric is preparing to show off his magical skills at the Enchanted Feast: a grand dinner for all of the kings and queens in the Tri-Kingdom Area. When an evil fairy named Miss Nettle disguises herself as a powerful sorceress and takes over the feast, Sofia forms an unlikely team with Clover, Cedric, and Wormwood to protect her amulet and save her family. This

Overview


Cedric is preparing to show off his magical skills at the Enchanted Feast: a grand dinner for all of the kings and queens in the Tri-Kingdom Area. When an evil fairy named Miss Nettle disguises herself as a powerful sorceress and takes over the feast, Sofia forms an unlikely team with Clover, Cedric, and Wormwood to protect her amulet and save her family. This beautifully illustrated picture book is based on a special episode featuring Snow White airing on Disney Junior in Spring 2014, and comes with a bonus downloadable song, "All You Desire," from the episode!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781423186564
Publisher:
Disney Press
Publication date:
03/04/2014
Series:
Sofia the First Series
Pages:
40
Sales rank:
1,364,028
Product dimensions:
7.00(w) x 9.30(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range:
3 - 5 Years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sofia the First The Enchanted Feast: Purchase Includes a Digital Song! 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
anastasiaoa More than 1 year ago
My niece is a fan of Sofia the first and she loves these books I get her by this and I planned on getting the very first book and the upcoming book that will be out sometime in the summer. I recommend this for fans of Sofia and Snow white. I loved snow white growing up and I hope that my niece will too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago