Somebody's Knockin'

Somebody's Knockin'

by Catherine Boyd


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, January 25

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781985828681
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/21/2018
Pages: 222
Sales rank: 893,567
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.47(d)

About the Author

"Somebody's Knockin'" is Catherine's fourth novel set in the Big Sky Country of Montana.

Also by Catherine Boyd is the Windchase Family Saga trilogy. "Flight of the Crow," first in the series, is followed by "Raven's Redemption," and finally "Aspen's Ascent."

Catherine holds a BS degree in Agricultural Production, Animal Science as well as an Associate degree in Nursing. She spent thirty-five years living and ranching in Montana. After her divorce she worked in the area as a general ranch hand and then as a sheepherder near Bridger, MT. After becoming a Registered Nurse, she worked in small rural hospitals and nursing homes.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews