Something Fierce

Something Fierce

by Marian Call


Product Details

Release Date: 10/01/2011
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0700261339283
catalogNumber: 33928


  1. Good Morning Moon
  2. The Avocado Song
  3. Dear Mister Darcy
  4. All New (Heart Shut Tight)
  5. Free Bird
  6. Temporal Dominoes
  7. Highway Five
  8. Press or Say Three (Your Call Is Important to Us)
  9. Ina Flew the Coop
  10. Whistle While You Wait
  11. Early Is as Early Does
  12. I Wish I Were a Real Alaskan Girl
  13. The Underground (One Bird at a Time)
  14. Coffee by Numbers (Faon's Song)
  15. Equinox
  16. E.S.B.
  17. Perilous Road
  18. Aurora Borealis
  19. Anchorage

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews