Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Somewhere in My Lifetime [Expanded Edition]

Somewhere in My Lifetime [Expanded Edition]

5.0 1
by Phyllis Hyman

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Kiss You All Over
  2. Somewhere In My Lifetime
  3. Lookin' for a Lovin'
  4. The Answer Is You
  5. So Strange
  6. Gonna Make Changes
  7. Livign Inside Your Love
  8. Be Careful (How You trat My Love)
  9. Soon Come Again
  10. Here's That Rainy Day
  11. So Strange
  12. Kiss You All Over
  13. Sweet Music
  14. Love Is Free
  15. Sing a Song

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Somewhere in My Lifetime 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This collection has the most varied songs, sung by an awesome person who passed from this life too soon. Her voice and beauty were contributions un-equaled since her passing. Her selections here are up-beat, coming before some of the more melancholy tunes she sang as her depression worsened. Here is to a true diva....we miss you!