Pub. Date:
Song Machine, Season One [Deluxe Edition]

Song Machine, Season One [Deluxe Edition]

by GorillazGorillaz

CD(Special Edition)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 25

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2020
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 0190295192167
catalogNumber: 643655
Rank: 14031


Disc 1

  1. Strange Timez
  2. The Valley of the Pagans
  3. The Lost Chord
  4. Pac-Man
  5. Chalk Tablet
  6. The Pink Phantom
  7. Aries
  8. Friday 13th
  9. Dead Butterflies
  10. Désolé
  11. Momentary Bliss

Disc 2

  1. Poium
  2. Simplicity
  3. Severed Head
  4. With Love to an Ex
  5. MLS
  6. How Far?

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gorillaz   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Melodica
Elton John   Piano,Vocals
Tony Allen   Drums,Vocals
Beck   Vocals
Peter Hook   Bass Guitar
Remi Kabaka   Percussion,Drums
Prince Paul   Background Vocals
Alice Pratley   Violin
Robert Smith   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Music Box
Leee John   Vocals
Izzi Dunn   Cello
Kano   Vocals
Stella Page   Viola
Joan as Police Woman   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Erhu,Upright Bass
Skepta   Vocals
St. Vincent   Keyboards,Vocals
Sébastien Blanchon   Horn
Davide Rossi   Strings
Fatoumata Diawara   Vocals
Kotono Sato   Violin
ScHoolboy Q   Vocals
Jon Smythe   Guitar
Slaves   Drums,Vocals
EarthGang   Vocals
6LACK   Vocals
Moonchild Sanelly   Vocals
slowthai   Vocals
Ciara Ismail   Violin
Weathrman   Synthesizer,Bass Guitar,Keyboards
Octavian Oliver Godji   Vocals
Chai   Drums,Keyboards,Vocals
Emmanuel Laniece   Background Vocals
Nicola Hicks   Viola
Neima Naouri   Background Vocals
Sylvain Bellegarde   Background Vocals
Vanina De Franco   Background Vocals
Augustin Ledieu   Background Vocals
Etta Albarn Teulon   Trumpet,Vocals
Roxani Arias   Vocals
Rudy Albarn   Drums

Technical Credits

Tony Allen   Composer
Damon Albarn   Composer
Mike Dean   Composer,drum programming,Additional Production
Peter Hook   Composer
Remi Kabaka   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Prince Paul   Producer,Engineer
Robert Smith   Composer
Paul Huston   Composer
Joan Wasser   Composer
Raul Chirinos   Engineer
Yuuki Mizutani   Composer
Shu Imamoto   Engineer
Robert Smith   Producer
Leee John   Composer
Gorillaz   Programming,Producer,drum programming
James Ford   Composer
Bunny Lake   Engineer
Jamie Hewlett   Artwork
Joan as Police Woman   Producer
Annie Clark   Engineer
Davide Rossi   String Arrangements
Fatoumata Diawara   Composer
Clark   Composer
Stephen Sedgwick   Engineer
Joseph Adenuga   Composer
Elvin Shahbazian   Composer,Engineer
Kane Robinson   Composer
Richard Isong   Composer
Michael L. Williams   Composer
Jon Smythe   Composer
Davide Lasala   Engineer
Mike WiLL Made It   Producer,drum programming
Ruban Nielson   Composer,Engineer
Stuart Lowbridge   Track Sequencing Advisor
Quincy Hanley   Composer
Isaac Holman   Composer
Laurie Vincent   Composer
Matt Daughty   Engineer
Sanelisiwe Twisha   Composer
B Hansen   Composer
GoldLink   Producer
D'Anthony Carlos   Composer
Darryle Gayle   Composer
John McNeil   Composer
Joel McNeil   Composer
Sam Egglenton   Engineer
Ricardo Valentine   Composer
Olu Fann   Composer
P2J   Producer,drum programming,Additional Production
Adrien Libmann   Engineer
Tyron Frampton   Composer
Octavian Oliver Godji   Composer
Eian Parker   Composer
Barrington Hendricks   Composer
Nora Fedrigo   Engineer
Andrea Fognini   Engineer
Marzeratti   Producer
Yuna Matsui   Composer
Kana Obata   Composer
Roxani Arias   Composer
Matthew Middlebrooks   Composer
Mana Obata   Composer

Customer Reviews