Songs for a New Day

Songs for a New Day

by Eric St. Michaels


$16.84 $16.99 Save 1% Current price is $16.84, Original price is $16.99. You Save 1%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/04/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 7619933691921
catalogNumber: 5637291418
Rank: 239762


  1. Get Back Up Again
  2. My Own Sweet Home
  3. What's Your Hurry
  4. Life Goes On
  5. Real Lovin'
  6. Sunday Girl
  7. Outside Looking In
  8. Do It Like That
  9. Bring That Feeling On
  10. You Won't Stand Alone
  11. Another Day of Fun
  12. The First One You Call

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews