Songs for the Atco Ghost

Songs for the Atco Ghost

by Canadian Invasion


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 03/07/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0837101141123
catalogNumber: 5637240238
Rank: 193896

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Canadian Invasion   Primary Artist
Jim Foley   Bass
Stewart Myers   Synthesizer,Bass,Mellotron,Omnichord,Wurlitzer
Daniel Clarke   Organ,Piano,Keyboards,Mellotron,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer
Joe De Santis   Bass
Brian Ashley Jones   Drums
Brian Klein   Hand Clapping
Brian Huber   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Andy Paull   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Vibes,Track Performer,Optigan,Spoken Word
Matt Wanamaker   Percussion,Vocals,Background Vocals,Moog Synthesizer,Hand Clapping,Track Performer

Technical Credits

Stewart Myers   Programming,Engineer
Joe De Santis   Composer
Brian Huber   Composer
Andy Paull   Composer
Matt Wanamaker   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews