Songs for the Inner Lover

Songs for the Inner Lover

by Miten & Premal
5.0 1


$15.19 $16.99 Save 11% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $16.99. You Save 11%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, July 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/02/2003
Label: White Swan
UPC: 0717147005026
catalogNumber: 470050
Rank: 64986

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Miten & Premal   Primary Artist
Gregg Sheehan   Tambourine
Miten   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Wendi Rose   Vocals
Deva Premal   Vocals
Rupesh   Bongos,Conga,Tabla,Darbouka,Daff,Hand Percussion
Kim Cheshire   Vocals
Praful   Bansuri
Maneesh De Moor   Bass,Piano,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Kabir   Poetry
Miten   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Wolfgang Eller   Engineer
Traditional   Composer
Peter Makena   Composer
Maneesh De Moor   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Rhythm Programming

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Songs for the Inner Lover 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago