Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Songs for the Soul, Vol. 1

Songs for the Soul, Vol. 1


Product Details

Release Date:
Harborwood Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Helen Baylor   Vocals
Daryl Coley   Vocals
Commissioned   Track Performer
Brian Bennett   Viola
Eric Darken   Percussion
Yolanda Adams   Vocals
Tyrone Dickerson   Organ,Piano
Ben Tankard   Piano,Keyboards,Synthesizer Strings
Vanessa Bell Armstrong   Track Performer
Darren Atwater   Piano,Conductor
Terry Baker   Drums
Tanya Bennett   Cello
James Blair   Drums
Victor Caldwell   Bass
Dave Cleveland   Acoustic Guitar
Cedric Dent   Conductor
Steven Ford   Synthesizer,Guitar,Percussion,Hammond Organ,fender rhodes
Andrew Gouche   Bass
Fred Hammond   Vocals
Tom Hemby   Guitar
Monica Jackson   Violin
Mitchell Jones   Keyboards,Vocals
Jason Jordan   Organ
Ralph Lofton   Hammond Organ
Ann McCrary   Background Vocals
Shedrick Mitchell   Piano
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Terrance Palmer   Bass
Bryant Pugh   Keyboards
Mark Walker   Bass
Kirk Whalum   Tenor Saxophone
Garfield Williams   Percussion,Drums
Chris Willis   Background Vocals
Mark Mathis   Vocals
Duawne Starling   Vocals,Background Vocals
Derrick Starks   Keyboards
Denny Jiosa   Guitar
J.D. Blair   Drums
Dee Dee Holt   Drums
Chris Kent   Bass Guitar
Gayle Mayes   Background Vocals
Dana Reed   Guitar
Carl Reid   Vocals
Andre Smith   Bass
Anthony Walker   Piano,Keyboards
Nate McNair   Keyboards
Marvin Sapp   Vocals
Tim Bowman   Guitar
Noel Hall   Piano
Paul Wright   fender rhodes
Maurice Culpepper   Vocal Director
Tommie Walker   Keyboards
Clifton Brockington   Trumpet
Marvin McQuitty   Drums
Fred Vaughn   Piano
Jules Bartholomew   Keyboards
Marvin Thompson   Piano,Trombone
Reggie Parker   Bass
Monique Walker   Vocals
Armon Davis   Piano
Tiffany Palmer   Vocals
Reginald Reid   Piano
James Cheeks   Piano,Tenor Saxophone
Myron Bell   Drums
Lisa Shipman   Vocals
Marcus Cole   Vocals,Background Vocals
DeAndrae Thomas   Bass Guitar
Bryan Russell   Bass
RFC   Track Performer
David James   Vocals
Mel Brown   Bass

Technical Credits

Richard Smallwood   Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Yolanda Adams   Producer
Ben Tankard   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Angelic Voices of Faith   Producer
Darren Atwater   Orchestration
Glenn Barratt   Engineer
Dan Cleary   Producer
Cedric Dent   Arranger
Jonathan DuBose   Producer
Steven Ford   Arranger,Producer,Orchestration,Music Direction
Fred Hammond   Producer
Roger Holmes   Engineer
Derek Jackson   Producer
Mitchell Jones   Producer,Vocal Arrangements,drum programming
Joey Kibble   Vocal Producer
Mark Kibble   Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Producer
Ralph Lofton   Producer
Randy Poole   Engineer
Greg Snyder   Engineer
Millard Thomas   Engineer
Pastor Hezekiah Walker   Producer
Denny Jiosa   Engineer
Roger Ryan   Arranger
Paul Wright   Producer
Elizabeth Workman   Art Direction
Kendall Duffie   Engineer
Marvin Thompson   Horn Arrangements
James Cheeks   Horn Arrangements
Marcus Cole   Producer
D. Christopher "Q-Pid" Jennings   Producer,Engineer
V. M. McKay   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews