Songs My Country Taught Me

Songs My Country Taught Me

by Stavros Xarhakos


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/03/2008
Label: Dg Imports
UPC: 0028947774280
catalogNumber: 4777428


  1. Garífallo st'aftí (A Carnation Behind Your Ear) for voice & piano
  2. Óniro pedión tis gitoniás (Dream of Urban Children), for voice & piano
  3. O tahidrómos (The Postman), for voice & piano
  4. Méra Magioú (A Day in May) for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  5. To tréno févgi stis októ (The Train Leaves at Eight), for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  6. Se pótis rodóstamo (I Gave You Rose-Water To Drink), for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  7. Stou Óthona ta hrónia (When Otto was King), for voice & piano
  8. Áspri méra ke ya mas (There will be Better Days, Even for Us), for voice & piano
  9. Barcarolle (Varlarólla), for voice & piano
  10. Ta Tréna pou figan (The Trains Which Left), for voice & piano
  11. Arhóntissa (Princess of My Heart), for voice & piano

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews