Songs of Christmas

Songs of Christmas

by Silver Bells Orchestra


Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/1998
Label: Eclipse Music Group
UPC: 0078736495520
catalogNumber: 649552C


  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. Up on the Housetop
  5. Silent Night
  6. Ding Dong! Merrily on High
  7. God King Wenceslas
  8. Here We Come A-Wassailing
  9. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  10. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  11. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  12. Once in Royal David's City
  13. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  14. I Saw Three Ships

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews