Songs Unspoken

Songs Unspoken

by Douglas Trowbridge


Product Details

Release Date: 10/10/1990
Label: Delta
UPC: 0018111532020
catalogNumber: 15320


  1. Daybreak Communion
  2. A Most Remarkable Meeting
  3. Beyond the Shadows
  4. Unending Melody
  5. Where Dreams Are Born
  6. For a Season
  7. Finlandia
  8. Matters of the Heart
  9. Upon His Arrival
  10. The Farewell

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews