Songs Without Words

Songs Without Words

by Eric Lilley


Product Details

Release Date: 04/14/2009
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0187377000281


  1. In Our Time
  2. A Single Word
  3. Tropic of Tam
  4. Krissy
  5. Was It Me
  6. I'm the Fool That Let You GetAway
  7. Next to Me
  8. Secret Life
  9. When You Look at Me
  10. Forgiveness
  11. She Goes On
  12. Erica

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews