Sonic Saga Series 2: Order from Chaos

Sonic Saga Series 2: Order from Chaos

by Sonic Scribes


$10.73 $11.99 Save 11% Current price is $10.73, Original price is $11.99. You Save 11%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Sonic Saga Series 2: Order from Chaos by Sonic Scribes

Sonic the Hedgehog is the most successful videogame-inspired comic of all time! With twenty years worth of adventures and over three hundred comics to his name, Sonic’s exploits aren’t just stories – they’re SAGAS!

Sonic and his friends in the Freedom Fighters, along with KNUCKLES AND THE CHAOTIX, are put to the ultimate test as evil forces converge. Not only has the evil DOCTOR EGGMAN launched his deadliest attack ever, but the immortal Mammoth Mogul is released from his Chaos Emerald prison! Plus, the wicked wizard Ixis Naugus returns from his exile!

Order From Chaos collects issues #168-172 of the Sonic the Hedgehog comic book series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781936975402
Publisher: Archie Comic Publications, Incorporated
Publication date: 04/02/2013
Series: Sonic Saga Series
Pages: 112
Product dimensions: 6.40(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range: 9 - 13 Years

About the Author

THE SONIC SCRIBES are the many talented writers and artists who have helped create Archie Comics' popular and record-setting Sonic the Hedgehog comic books and graphic novels for two decades. They include early favorites such as Ken Penders, Angelo DeCesare, James Fry and Art Mawhinney, recent greats like Ian Flynn, Ben Bates, Tracy Yardley! and Jamal Peppers, and veterans like Patrick "Spaz" Spaziante and Steven Butler—and many more!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews